Meet our experienced team of Directors and senior management.

martyn_konig3 Martyn Konig

Executive Chairman
Varshan Gokool Varshan Gokool

President & Chief Executive Officer
Pat Forward Pat Forward

Chief Operating Officer
Nikola Gulev Nikola Gulev

Chief Financial Officer
Alan Baker Alan Baker

Vice President, Project & Construction Manager
Tim Morgan-Wynne Tim Morgan-Wynne

Non-Executive Director
Randal Matkaluk Randal Matkaluk

Non-Executive Director
Bill Abel Bill Abel

Non-Executive Director
Raymond Threlkeld Raymond Threlkeld

Non-Executive Director
Lou Naumovski Lou Naumovski

Non-Executive Director